News

October Skating Schedule 2018

OCTOBER SKATING SCHEDULE
SKATING FOR SENIORS 9:00 AM & PARENT AND TOT SKATING 10 AM
(FREE admission) will go ahead on the following dates:


Friday October 12
Monday October 15
Wednesday October 17

Friday October 19
Monday October 22
Wednesday October 24

Friday October 26
Monday October 29
Wednesday October 31


FAMILY SKATING ($4/each & $10/family):
Friday October 12 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday October 14 @ 4:30 pm 
Friday October 19 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday October 21 @ 4:30 pm
Friday October 26 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday October 28 @ 4:30 pm – Halloween Skate Free with a costume


GENERAL SKATING ($4/each & $10/family):
Friday October 12 @ 8:45 pm  
Friday October 19 @ 8:45 pm 
Friday October 26 @ 8:45 pm