News

January Skating Schedule

JANUARY SKATING SCHEDULE
 
Skating for Seniors 9:00 AM & Parent n’ Tot Skating 10 AM
(FREE admission)
 
Wednesday January 3
Friday January 5
Wednesday January 10
Friday January 12
Wednesday January 17
Friday January 19
Wednesday January 24
Friday January 26
Wednesday January 31
 
Family Skating ($4/each & $10/family)
Friday January 5 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday January 7 @ 4:30 pm
Friday January 12 – No Skating due to a tournament
Sunday January 14 @ 4:30 pm
Friday January 19 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday January 21 @ 4:30 pm
Friday January 26 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday January 28 @ 4:30 pm
 
General Skating ($4/each & $10/family)
Friday January 5 @ 8:45 pm
Friday January 12 @ 9:10 pm * changed due to tournament
Friday January 19 @ 8:45 pm
Friday January 26 @ 8:45 pm