News

November Skating Schedule 2017

NOVEMBER SKATING SCHEDULE

Skating for Seniors 9:00 AM & Parent n’ Tot Skating 10 AM
(FREE admission)

Wednesday November 1
Friday November 3
Wednesday November 8
Friday November 10
Wednesday November 15 
Friday November 17
Wednesday November 22
Friday November 24  
Wednesday November 29
 
Family Skating ($4/each & $10/family)

Friday November 3 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday November 5 @ 4:30 pm
Friday November 10 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday November 12 @ 4:30 pm
Friday November 17 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday November 19 @ 4:30 pm
Friday November 24 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday November 26 @ 4:30 pm

General Skating ($4/each & $10/family)

Friday November 3 @ 8:45 pm
Friday November 10 @ 8:45 pm
Friday November 17 @ 8:45 pm
Friday November 24 @ 8:45 pm